Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Examining Bipartisan Legislation to Improve the Medicare Program

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
Examining Bipartisan Legislation to Improve the Medicare Program


Ms. Christel Aprigliano
CEO, Diabetes Patient Advocacy Coalition

Ms. Lisa Bardach
Speech-Language Pathologist, ALS of Michigan

Dr. K. Eric De Jonge
President-Elect, American Academy of Home Care Medicine (AAHCM)

Mr. Cletis Earle
Chairman-Elect, CHIME Board of Trustees

Ms. Mary Grealy
President, Healthcare Leadership Council

Dr. Deepak A. Kapoor
Chairman and CEO, Integrated Medical Professionals

Dr. Brett Kissela
Chair, Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Medicine, University of Cincinnati Gardner Neuroscience Institute, on behalf of American Academy of Neurology

Dr. Justin Moore
CEO, American Physical Therapy Association

Mr. Alan E. Morrison
Chair, Diagnostic Services Committee, National Association for the Support of Long Term Care (NASL)

Dr. Varner Richards
Board Chair, National Home Infusion Association

Ms. Stacy Sanders
Federal Policy Director, Medicare Rights Center